LISTADO DE CORREOS DEL PERSONAL

DOCENTES

Adolfo Antonio del Angel Benitez (delangelb@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Alberto Perez Jimenez (albertop@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Alberto Pérez Jiménez (albertop.2020@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Alejandra Piñeiro Badillo (ale.pineiro20@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Alejandra Zuñiga Grijalva (alezunigag@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Alfredo Aburto (aburto@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Alma Rosa Cabrera Reyes (arpcabrera@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Ana Gabriela Boylan Rodríguez (anagabriela.boylan.cb13@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Ana María Gayosso Navarrete (ana.gayosso@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Ana Paola Guzmán Morales (anpaguz@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Angel Domingo Diaz Alarcon (angel.diaz@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Angelina España Rodríguez (quimicaangel@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Antonio Vázquez Castañeda (avcvazquez@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Araceli Hernández Durán (aracelileoye@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Arieslio Puente López (ariesliopuente@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Arturo García Márquez (arturogmarquez@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Arturo Palacios Gomez (prof.arturo.palacios@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Beatriz Arodi Escamiroza Vázquez (arodi.escamiroza@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Beatriz Elizabeth Cuevas Rueda (beatriz.cuevas@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Carla Guizar González (carlaguizar@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Carlos Enrique Herrera Cervantes (profe_herrerac@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Carlos Ignacio Carrillo Caldelas (carloscarrillo@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Carlos Palacios Mesa (carlos@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Clara Iris Rodríguez Quintana (claris@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Claudia Aurora Regalado De la Cruz (cregalado@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Claudia Vanessa Sanchez Palmeros (vanessasanchez@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Cleofas Perez Cruz (cleofasperezcruz@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Dagoberto Acosta Sandoval (dagoberto@cbtis013.edu.mx)

David Hernandez Salinas (salinas@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Domingo Pascual Xiguil Coto (domingoxc@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Edith Toral Reyes (edithtoralr@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Eliezer Martínez Martínez (eliezermtz@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Enrique Cabañas Hernández (enriquech@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Enriqueta Filobello Arauz (qfilobello@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Erika Mariela Cruz Guzmán (erika.cruz@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Fernando Quiroz Mendoza (quirozmate@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Fernando Lara Lagunes (flara@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Francisco Moheno Martínez (fmoheno@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Francisco Javier Guiochin Hernandez (fjguiochin@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Francisco Xavier Hernández Báez (xavierhb@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Georgina Barradas Ochoa (logica.8a@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Gildardo Guarino Meza Garcia (gil_mega@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Guillermo Huerta Gutiérrez (guihugu@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Helena Soraya Pita Vázquez (hsorayapv@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Hermila Hernández Martínez (hermilahm@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Hilda Arcos Gonzalez (hilda_arcos@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Hilda Leticia Guzmán Mendoza (hildaguzman@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Héctor Cervantes Hernández (hector.cervantes.cb13@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Ing. Israel Vásquez (ingisraelvasquez@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Irma Blanco Velasco (irmablanco@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Irma Hurbina Montalvo (irmax@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Isaac De La Rosa Lobato (mr.delarosa@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Isai Pacheco Tejeda (isai.pacheco@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Javier Enríquez Rivera (teacherjavier@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Jorge Alberto Sánchez Murrieta (jrg_albert@cbtis013.edu.mx)

José Gustavo Guzmán Guevara (matemat@cbtis013.edu.mx)

José Jair Loyo Gonzalez (jairloyo@cbtis013.edu.mx)

José Manuel Ojeda Pereda (ing_ojeda@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Juan Carlos Sánchez Hernández (jcarlos1472@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Juan Eusebio Santos Martínez (prof_jesm@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Juan Javier Melgoza Cárdenas (j.javier.melgoza.c@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Karina Lajud Castillo (karinalajud@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Karina Mota González (karinamota@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Laura Alicia Cuevas Viveros (lauracuevas@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Laura O. Bello Benavides (cbtis13.quimica@gmail.com)

Laura Odette Cruz Guzmán (odettecruz@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Leobardo Chávez Alaffita (leobardochavez@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Leticia Quiroz Alcázar (letyqual@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Lidia Rosa Bello Guerson (ldabello@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Lisseth Valenzuela Delfín (lvdelfin@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Lissette Arlette Andrade Soto (dralissas@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Lorena Ortiz Pérez (lorenaop@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Luis Antonio Cisneros Ramon (cisnerosrla@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Luis Manuel González Osorio (luisosorio@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Ma. Natividad León Cortés (natividad@cbtis013.edu.mx)

María Teresa Mota González (teremota@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Manuel Salmerón Córdoba (msalmer@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Marcela Escobar Mesa (marem@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Maria Dalia Pérez Ramírez (experimentales@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Maria Elena Zayas Diaz (mariaelena.zayas@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Maricela Brindis Marroquin (maribri@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Mario Madrid Ortigoza (madridortigozamario@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Martha Patricia Castillo Muñoz (patriciacastillo@cbtis013.edu.mx)

María De Lourdes Viveros Sosa (luluviveros@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Melisa Varga Huerta (melisavargas@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Miguel Callejas Varela (miguelcv1@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Miguel Angel Bernal Morales (bemo@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Milady Moreno García (miladymoga@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Miriam Cristina Cervantes Ortigoza (miriamcristina.cervantes@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Mirna Ivett Peña Trujillo (mirnaiv@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Próspero Arturo Maya Pastrana (prospero.arturo.maya.pastrana@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Rafael Bremont Pineda (bremont@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Rafael Márquez López (rmarquez@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Raymundo González Mendoza (raymundo@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Sabino López Márquez (sabinolm@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Sara Irisson Name (sarairisson@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Sarahit Esparza Andrade (sarahit24@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Sylvana Ruby Balan Caceres (balan.caceres@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Uriel Guerrero López (uriel.guerrero.lopez@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Valentina Guevara Díaz (valentina.guevara@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Verónica Bertani Tepetla (verobertani@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Verónica Flores Prado (veronicafp@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Victor Ranulfo Lara Hernandez (vclarahdez@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Yahaira Lisbeth Meza Cruz (yahairameza@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Yazel Hernández Vicente (yazel@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Yuliana Hernández Pérez (yuli@cbtis013.edu.mx)

María Raquel Ramírez Moreno (mtra.raquelramirez@cbtis013.edu.mx)

ADMINISTRATIVOS

Aaron Rodrigo Jimenez Perez (aaronjimenez@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Alfredo Martínez Cabrera (a.martinez.c@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Ana Laura Ramírez Ortigoza (anaramirez@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Angela María Córdoba Ramírez (angela.cordoba@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Angelica Fortuny Fortuny (afortuny@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Annaysabel Zarate Cárdenas (annaysabel_18@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Arely Yanet Morales Montero (arelymoralesmontero@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Arturo Garcia Martinez (juridico@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Carlos Eduardo Ramirez Mendez (cerm@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Carlos Eduardo Merino Peréz (kios1335@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Diego Alfonso Bolado Hernández (bolado@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Dora Luz Cortés Castillo (doraluzcortescastillo@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Dulce Maria Landa Peña (dulce@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Enrique Alberto Flores Ruiz (albertoruiz@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Fredy Hernández Aguilera (fredyhdezaguilera@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Gaspar Garcia Martinez (macerick@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Heli Antonio Jimenez (anthony.jimenezh@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Jazmin Mondragon De La Peña (moondragon_jaz@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Jesica Asbel Santiago Martínez (jeksica@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Jesus Barradas Ochoa (barradas.o@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Joaquin Guillermo Juarez Foglia (jgjuarezf@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Jose Francisco Landa Peña (franciscolanda@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Josefa Haydee Escobar Bravo (jaeb280567@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Juana Patricia Acosta Velázquez (patriciavelazquezacosta@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Laura Guadalupe Fortuni Fosados (laufortuni@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Leandro Mateo Lopez Vargas (exmay@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Luis Antonio Landa Peña (luisantoniolanda@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Maria De Los Angeles Luna Ramirez (angeleslunaramirez@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Maria Itzel Beristain Sánchez (beristainitzel@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Maria Soledad Basurto López (basmarysol13@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Maria de los Angeles Quirasco Prigadaa (angeles.quirasco@cbtis013.edu.mx)

María Isabel Soto Santiago (isabel.soto84@cbtis013.edu.mx)

María Magdalena Ramírez Becerra (mmagdarb@cbtis013.edu.mx)

María de la Paz Sánchez Boquiño (marypaz73@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Nacira Galán Gómez (nacygalan@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Noemi Herrero Hernandez (noemiherrero@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Patricia Guzmán Salazar (patygusp@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Paula Gishe Illescas García (paulaillescas@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Regulo Amando Domínguez De la Cruz (amando@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Roberto Espinosa Mesa (chicooos@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Rosa María Torres Arroyo (mensajesplantel@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Roxana Penelope Mondragon De La Peña (penelopemondragon@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Samuel Martínez Olivares (samtinezo@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Sergio Damián Muñoz Martínez (sedamuma@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Silvia Carolina Rocha Castillo (ginecobstetra@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Stephanie Rosas Ramirez (stephrosas220992@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Teodoro Acosta Aguirre (teodoro@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Veronica Guiochin Hernández (veroguio@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Victor Ernesto Olivo Pardo (olivopardo@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Virginia Baizabal López (vicky@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Wilberth Javier Lavadores Portilla (willtoff@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Williams Sebastián Lavadores Portilla (williams.portilla@cbtis013.edu.mx)

Yolanda del Carmen López Barradas (yolandalb@cbtis013.edu.mx)